top of page

Free Udemy Courses for Psychology Students

Updated: Jul 7

We have curated a list of free courses available on Udemy for Psychology Students.

So, instead of falling into scams of wholesale courses, it's better to go on platforms like Udemy and look for relevant courses. There are a whole lot of free & paid courses available with certifications & without as well.



Courses for Psychology Students
Free Udemy Courses for Psychology Students


It's not necessary that you get a certificate for everything you study, it's much more important to gain knowledge than to get a certificate. So, for the new and old students of psychology, who are looking to gain knowledge, I would advise them to check the following free courses on Udemy:



  1. Grounding Skills for PTSD, Stress, Panic & Anxiety Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/grounding-skills-for-ptsd-stress-panic-and-anxiety/

  2. Beat Anxiety Forever with The "R.A.I.N Switch Technique" Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/beat-anxiety-forever/

  3. Learn the Techniques of Dialectic Behaviour Therapy (DBT) Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/dialectic-behaviour-therapy-dbt/

  4. How to Control and Stop Anxiety and Panic Attacks Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/stop-anxiety-attacks/

  5. Adverse Childhood Experiences and Occupational Therapy Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/acesandot/

  6. How to Let Go of Anxious Thoughts and Worries Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-let-go-of-anxious-thoughts/

  7. How to Learn Art Therapy Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/art-therapy-mastery/

  8. Introduction To Color Therapy Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-color-therapy/

  9. Learn The Techniques of Gestalt Therapy Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/gestalt-therapy-mastery/

  10. Therapy at Work Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/therapy-at-work/

  11. Learn the Techniques of Behavioural Therapy Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/behavioural-therapy/

  12. Healing Your Anxiety With Complementary Therapies Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/anxiety-and-complementary-therapies/

  13. Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT) Basic course for Wellness Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/cognitive-behavioral-therapy-cbt-basic-course-for-wellness/

  14. Mental Health for Coping with Stress & Anxiety Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/mental-health-for-coping-with-stress-anxiety-covid-19/

  15. Understanding the Psychology and Neuroscience of Addiction Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/understanding-the-psychology-and-neuroscience-of-addiction/

  16. Humanistic Psychology and Existential Psychotherapy Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/humanistic-psychology-and-existential-psychotherapy/

  17. Post Traumatic (PTSD) and Acute Stress Problems Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/stress-disorders-manage-your-trauma/

  18. Stress Management Using Psychology & Science Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/stress-relief-psychology/

  19. The Psychology of Influence & Human Behavior Crash Course Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/the-psychology-of-human-behavior-crash-course/

  20. Occupational Therapy in a Justice-Based Setting Link - https://www.udemy.com/course/justice-based-occupational-therapy/



This is a list of a few free courses from Udemy for psychology students & enthusiasts from thousands of courses available on Udemy.


We will keep updating the list & will keep adding more to it.


So, don't fall prey to the scams of short-term bulk courses providing you with a bit of information on topics that you can easily find on other platforms & make good use of your & your parents' hard-earned money.


Try to do a bit of research & find authentic and genuine places and institutions for such courses.

106 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page